Any questions? Whether it’s a business inquiry or one about the rules and regulations about articles submissions, feel free to contact us with our contact form.

Want to contact one of us in particular? Here’s the contact information for our officers.

Editors in Chief
Ashley Chou (II): achou@bostonk12.org
Jerry Han (II): jhan6501@gmail.com

Head Copy Editors
Tim Liu (II): aderpmin25546@gmail.com
Christy Jestin (III): cjj9000@gmail.com

Assistant Copy Editors
Lina Zhang (III): lzhang13@bostonk12.org
Alex Chou : achou2@bostonk12.org

Head Content Editors
Austin Wang (II): awang4@bostonk12.org
Mahad Abdi (II): mabdi9@bostonk12.org

Assistant Content Editors
John Lin (IV): jlin24@bostonk12.org
Caroline Sun : carolinesun676@gmail.com

Head Layout Editor
Natalia Tam (IV): ntam@bostonk12.org

Assistant Layout Editors
Esther Shen : eshen@bostonk12.org

Puzzle Editor
Cindy Zhou : czhou3@bostonk12.org

Staff Writer
Liane Xu (II): lxu3749@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jack Zhan (II): xzhan@bostonk12.org

Webmaster
Kevin S. Qi (II): kevinqi@me.com